top of page

Photography 101

Photography takes some time to get used to doing. Most people have photography as a hobby, which is how I started out. I love taking photos of anything and everything, however, you get to a point that you want to do more or learn more. My suggestion to everyone in this situation would be to research as much as possible. If you want to focus on nature photography then look up tutorials from nature photographers, if you want to do wedding photography then research the best wedding photographers. I never went to school to learn how to take photos, however, I did learn at home by constantly researching and doing trial and error.

The most important thing to remember is practice, practice, and more practice. The more you play with your camera the better you will get.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
bottom of page